MisplacedAlaskan: Not all who wander are lost
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maplewood, Minnesota
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
MisplacedAlaskan is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Cath Lab Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Bit of a nerd. I read a lot, watch sci fi shows and geek out over random stuff. I grew up in a small town in Southeast Alaska, and just moved back to Texas after going away for school. I've done a fair amount of world exploring so far, but could do with a place to call home. Still looking for it though.

I'm not much of a drinker but will have one from time to time, and definitely not a fan of big parties. For a night out I go for a pub or tavern as more my style, or maybe a night in with friends with a board game, a movie, and a bottle of cider. Somewhere I can relax, have a drink or two and chat over a game of pool or darts. I'm hoping to start seeing more comedy shows and local music shows. And I'd really like to get back into rock climbing if you know a good place.

It should also be noted that I'm not into sports.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I prefer something low key to start. Coffee shop or quiet pub to get to know each other a little. If it goes well, its not unusual for me to suggest something fun. Things I've done on first dates in the past: Laser Tag, Go Carts, Mini Golf, Ceramic Painting...

Mail Settings
To send a message to MisplacedAlaskan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.