babiigurl88: WHERE IS MY SUPERMAN!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Copperas cove, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
babiigurl88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very nice person once you get to know me. I am a very chill and I like to have fun. I enjoy going shopping, going to the movies, hanging out with my friends, and going to the gym. Fitness is very important to me, eating clean and everything else that comes with it. But im going to get right to the point. I'm not here looking for a hook up at all what so ever so if that's what you want then just keep it moving because that's not all that I want. I'm on here to find a good man, somebody that will be there for me and support my dreams and goals and I would do the same. I love a guy that is very independent, has a job, a car, all that. If you just happen to stay at home with your parents for a short time or personal reasons that's ok cause I'm still at home to for a short time so I cant really talk lol. But I go work a full time job I pay my own bills and I'm in school. Honesty is very important to me, I had my heart broken to many times in the past and I don't want that to happen again. I do like white men just putting that out there but other then that race is not an issue with me at all. Well if you want to know more about me then just hit me up and don't be shy.


Oh and I do have tattoos I hope that not an issue lol just saying.