chris1142: wonderful woman looking for someone to share the r
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Native American, Cancer
chris1142 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About christine
People say that I'm outgoing, honest. I love my children,and grandchilren,greatgrands also I am in recovery have been clean for 23yrs.I don't drink or smoke. Love the outdoors, motorcycles,old cars,and men. Widow for three yrs after 10yrs marriage,.so I hope my higherpower gives me a good man!!!!!!!! i am the one with short hair motorcycle vest, would love to find soul mate who likes to travel, be spontainous, fun, and romantic, all in one,let's see what the new year brings me is tat you?????? als would like to travel across country. like longhaul truckers to, my children are all grown up with families of their own, just want to be happy, blessed for who I am.. thank you christine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a nice cup of coffee and get to know each other first a a friend andsee what happens..

Mail Settings
To send a message to chris1142 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps