freecyclegirl1: Looking for my match
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Clawson, Michigan
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
freecyclegirl1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im on here looking for something real.I dont play games.Im looking for a LTR.Im also not one to jump into a relationship.I believe you need to get to know someone well before taking that step..
About me: I'm a single mom to one child.I have a j.o.b.,a car,an apartment. Im looking for someone who has simliar interests,outgoing,funny,likes kids,and animals.( I have 1 dog). Alot of people on here say..Im done with the bar scene..Really?Whats wrong with going out with your friends/family/whoever youre dating to have a few drinks,eat food,music ect..I have never went home with a guy Ive met in a bar and never will.Not my thing.
The 2 most important things in a relationship is honesty and communication.If you dont have that ,then you have no relationship.
I am honest,outgoing,yet laid back,have a good sense of humor,I have been told Im just a really down to earth cool person.
I am NOT looking for a hook up on so if thats what you're looking for please dont message me..also if all your pics are bathroom mirror pics,sorry but that is a turn OFF for me...
Well if you want to get to know more about me,just send me a message :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can get to know each other.Just for the record,I hate coffee so Im not meeting up to have coffee