goodwf1970: looking for the one for me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Richmond, Kentucky
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
goodwf1970 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
residental coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am a 42 old woman that likes to enjoy life i like to camp swim take long walks i like to watch movies go to dinner or just stay at home and cuddle on the couch i am easy going laid back down to earth dont like drama i have 5 kids only 2 live at home now my kids are my life but they are almost grown so need a good man to give my love to music i like all kinds sports football is the best i like playing football as well i love my job been doing this kind of work for 17 years working with the mental and handicap i am a family woman i enjoy all the time i can with my kids i am caring and loving woman just looking for someone to love me like i love yhem

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be like this, go to dinner some where quit where we could get to know each other after dinner maybe take a walk and talk more then maybe catch a late movie where we would share popcorn and after the movie maybe get a cup of coffee and talk a little more and hope then we set up another date and we go to my house and he walks me to the door and kisses me and says until next time

Get the POF Mobile Apps