Barilko500: Looking...
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Barilko500 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

Taking your own picture with an iPhone? fun!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy watching film of all types, reading mostly non-fiction, and listening to music and going to concerts. I enjoy spending time with friends. I like to laugh and watch comedies. Clever ones though. I've never taken a long walk on a beach, and I've seen a few sunsets but that was probably accidental. I'm not into beach volleyball, wakeboarding, rockclimbing, or organized co-ed soccer. I would enjoy, however, a lengthy and intelligent discussion on the relative philosophical merits of any of the above. I love travelling to places some people don't consider, and when I do I love chatting with the locals and hearing people's stories. My heroes are Hunter S. Thompson, Charles Bukowski, Stanley Kubrick, The Coen Brothers, Brett Favre, Jarvis****r (Coolest-Man-On-Earth) and Rance Mulliniks, to begin.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've barely registered!!! Slow down!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps