AbleBliss2904: Start the next chapter with me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
AbleBliss2904 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Accounting / Finance

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
New to the Sacramento area, I'm looking to meet someone special and can be flexible with location since I work remotely from my home.
I like dining out (especially outdoors), cooking with a date, wine tasting, festivals, concerts, entertaining at my home, hiking, camping / cabins (preferably with a bed, shower, and electricity), and much more. Most of my travels abroad have been to tropical destinations, so I'd love to travel the world with someone special.

I love music and enjoy mostly Classic Rock, Motown, Blues, Soul, & Soft Rock (not into heavy metal, alternative rock or gangster rap). I enjoy live music, and love the sound of a great voice, a guitar or a saxophone. I'm also a wine drinker and looking for someone who shares that interest.

I have no relationship baggage or drama and I’m a giver in relationships, which means I try to be thoughtful and considerate of my partner and not just myself, and I like the same trait in my partner.

I’m seeking a committed relationship with someone who is genuine, caring, responsible, respectful to others and has a good sense of humor. You must respect diversity and be accepting of all people, including the LGBT community (please no trump supporters). You must be relationship oriented & emotionally available, not a serial dater, and not too addicted to this site to get off of it.

You don’t have to be great looking, but you do have to be in decent shape and take care of your appearance. I like a clean shaven face and a great smile, and the personality does the rest.

Please have a CURRENT picture that accurately represents who you are, and please no form letters or one-sentence emails if you're truly interested.

Wishing you the best of luck finding your true love!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's keep it casual the first time: meet for a drink where we can talk (or talk on the phone if long distance) & see if there's a spark.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AbleBliss2904 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.