idaman84: how's it going?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Shelley, Idaho
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
idaman84 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About John
I am a goodguy that likes to have fun , I work hard so I can play hard but im not afraid to stay home either , if you asked my friends they would tell you Im an easy going guy that is easy to talk to and gives good advice. I really like it in the mountains I love to camp, fish, boat and in the winter time I like to snowmachine and go snowboarding.I am into all kinds of music. I'm just alaid back Guy that can't stand people that play head games so if that's theway you roll then just roll on past my profile. when im in a relationship im 100 percent faithful and like the person im with to do the same, most all people that I have met have all become long time friends, I think I have an addictive personality. I'm very quiet when I first meet new people but try to be entertaining so if you would like to know more ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to idaman84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 34.

Get the POF Mobile Apps