scbensonlaw: Transplant Yooper looking for nice lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Menominee, Michigan
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
scbensonlaw is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am new to the U.P. of Michigan, having lived here about a year now. I really do love the area. The people are very nice and it's so cool to wake up every day and watch the sun rise over Lake Michigan. It's hard to leave home in the morning with such a nice view. Anyway, I love to cook (really, I was a cook for seven years while going through school). I am a big football fan, but don't let that turn you off, ladies. I only enjoy watching football and no other sport. I do enjoy playing golg, although I'm not very good, I do try and always have fun. My parents live down state, and I have 4 siblings that all live within just a few miles of my parents. I come from a very close family and do miss them up here. But now that I'm settled into my job I thought I'd try my chances at the dating scene again.

I'm looking for a smart, attractive woman with a sense of humor. I have tried this on line dating before (once) and it didn't work out real well. I found that people were not always truthful. Please, if you do choose to respond, please only send truthful responses. Can't wait to hear from you!