sexyleslie: Yes I can make you smile and laugh
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
55 year old Female, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
sexyleslie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Diva
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About leslie
Hello I'm here, so what are you really looking for . Guess what I'm normal and a woman, mother. And a grandmother. And yes its me .

I would come to you and if you love tall ladies. I"m looking a relationship if its so worth meeting a wonderful guy .

My goal is to have a man to share my life with.


I do have a heart. And class. . I love doing all kinds of things camping, it just been a while and gosh fishing , I so need to throw that fishing pole out to catch that big one.

It's I enjoy sports . Like foot ball, baseball and other things men like. I love to barbeque, cook and clean . .

My hobbies is gardening . And my family friends. And I enjoy it .

I hope I have the pleasure to meet new people . I do enjoy having my family and friends over for pool party's and hot tub time or just horse shoes, barbeques.

Or sit bye the fire and watch a movie and cuddle. I'm a mother and grandmother. Yes its awesome . I do work on my house a lot .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having a date that is simple . I like drink or coffee, Love to have a drink once in a while. Or love to do something adventure .


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sexyleslie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps