sandpotato: Time to relax
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Falls church, Virginia
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
sandpotato is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Patent research, writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't have any interest in traditional "dating". Going out to a bar or restaurant every once in a while is nice, but not every night. I did my share of that when I was younger. Now I'd rather stay in with the right person and cook dinner together or maybe order in and relax in front of the TV or the fire, or just talk and be with each other through the night.
I like just about all kinds of music, from classic rock, blues and older country to some jazz and classical. I can usually find something interesting in all kinds of music, movies, TV, etc., and life in general.
A sense of humor is a plus, but being able to talk easily is just as important.
By the way, this thing gives you limited options like "Dating", "Long Term", "Intimate Relationship", etc. I'm not really sure about a lot of that stuff right now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace where we could actually talk comfortably- wouldn't have to be any traditional "date" type thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandpotato you MUST meet the following criteria: