Age: 25
Age: 31
Hang Out
chicagonight: Ar ha!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Sagittarius
chicagonight wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me

It is my first time trying the website. I like reading, playing pool, cooking and dancing. I remember my first career goal was:

Be a boss of food market.

Why? Because I like eating, and I supposed to sell what I like to eat, and expected nobody buy them. Then....I can have all of them!

Just a kid's dream, now I am working on something totally not related to sales or food or marketing. I like to be productive, I like to make operational improvement when I keep repeating something for a long time. I like staying with family. I like keep thinking about my life goal and try to make sure I am in the right way.

I like simile, I believe it is a good way to express happiness. :)

I strongly disagree with sexual behavior before marriage. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prefer not having Mexican food because I really don't like.

Get the POF Mobile Apps