Hearts2bhappy01: Livin to Love Life! ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carmichael, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Hearts2bhappy01 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare analyst

This is me as Coach ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an outgoing social person and I love to smile, laugh, be silly and most of the time I don't care what others think.
I love hanging out with my family, friends and most of all my little girl.
One of the gifts God gave me is my athleticism. I love playing sports! I prefer to be active and busy everyday.
Softball is my sport and I love watching the Giants win! I also play indoor soccer, coed softball and love coaching my daughters soccer and softball teams, going to concerts, traveling, hiking, snowboarding, being a beach bum, playing pool, and relaxing with an adult beverage by a pool ;) I occasionally sing and dance to justin bieber in my car with my daughter Lol. Yes I rock the Biebs sometimes.
I'm a look at the brightside of things kind of person. I love movies with happy endings. I root for the underdogs and love competition and nail biter games.
I mostly listen to country music but also enjoy many different artists (jack Johnson, Katie perry, J Timberlake, fall out boy, Lifehouse, Chris Tomlin, Sara barielles, cold play, drake, Nelly and a ton more)
Being fit and healthy and living a balanced life is very important to me and I'm hoping to find a man to join me in the adventures of life ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great company is all I need for date to be fabulous!

Get the POF Mobile Apps