musiczen: looking for a honest Woman, lighthearted,easy goin
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anchorage, Alaska
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
musiczen wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
graphic Artist Computer Science & stdy Quant Phys

just me

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Some people say I'm sarcastic when really it's just meant to be my sense of humor. I love people, I love to laugh & I believe in cutting to the chase, but never any sarcasm intended. I enjoy an imagination & that possibilities are endless. I enjoy good food & good music of all kinds. Nature rocks & we rock! Honesty is a big issue. I like to find simple & unique things to do for adventure &fun. I also enjoy when the other person is a decision maker & is a mutual way niniciiates hand holding hug, snuggling, someone else to take the initiative & the lead atleast 50% of the time, walk Like with me, beside me & to "Walk Like an Egyptian". LOL !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find something light hearted to do that we both can enjoy and get to know another in the process & if that goes well perhaps we can enjoy go to get a bite to eat then go to the movies together and see how things progress in the future.