tatotty: Im me being me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kelowna area, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
tatotty isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include watching and playing sports, movies, love movies, camping and having fun. Im unique cause im very shy at first but once i get over that im very fun to be around. My goals in life is to be as happy as possible, even when times are rough you should always make the best of it. My taste of music varies, i like country, hiphop, pop and some metal, not the sh*tyou cant understand lol.. if this intrests you you can always ask me more questions. Im new to this kind of scene so it might take me.. anyhoo, have a great day ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im the romantic type so id pick you up ( hopefully knowing what your favorite flower is, or) with 1 red rose waiting for you when U open the door. Im a very picky eater so id first find out what kind of food likes we had in common before picking a place to go and eat. Then we would ither go enjoy a movie, a nice walk holding hands or star gazing in my jeep with the top off. at the end of the night its up to you what you would want to do but i would drop u back off at home walk you to your door and thank you for a great evening then ask if youd like to do it again very soon ;) .......