vizlenstein: Somebody please get me off this!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
North hills, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
vizlenstein is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
In transition

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for serious daters...if u don't have the intention to pursue something serious in its organic time, pls save our time...this is my 1st time back in over 2 years, and hoping this is the last!! A bit about me, i enjoy the ocean, Im an Islander so gotta be close to my elements! Passionate and caring being with bite! A gemini! I LOVE reggae music, dancing, and traveling! Well traveled, been to 17 different countries, well experienced in LIFE....enjoy spending time with family & close friends and most especially my 3 year old daughter! Shes the most important person in my life and I work hard to create balance in both of our lives, not looking for someone to be baby daddy- thats too much pressure, so first want to just find someone I can cultivate our own personal relationship,before bringing oneanother in the picture. Looking for someone to laugh with, share adventures -cations, stay-cations, someone with a good off beat sense of humor...when Im comfortable, I can be quite vulgar at times, but never have a fighting spirit and an independent spirit as well, but love and crave the company of true friends...none of the superficial too experienced for all that....I would consider myself smart and intelligent...quick witted, funny...and I do get along with most people...kind of a chameleon...:) I love good from all of the world! Im a roots and culture I can appreciate a good smoke...some high grade on the down low,but not all day, err day...just at the end of a long day..most of you Californians can relate...but I would not consider myself a stoner by all means, and not looking for a true stoner either...want a motivated, goal oriented, man who is already settled in his goals are to own my own childrens business,Ive been in my previous career for over 15 years, and going back to school for medical assisting..I would still love to own a business one day working with children in the islands as well...thinking Hawaii or Jamaica. I live with my family currently and thankfully...being a single mom and all - they help me out a lot, so that I can continue working to save, and have a somewhat normal single, dating life..I am very blessed and thankful! Lets see...I love good energy and good vibes, Im highly perceptive to peoples energies and am a good judge of character! So all you good, beautiful, stable people...inquire within!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps a movie, drinks and dinner...or a night out reggae dancing, or a picnic at the beach, or coffee or tea, drinks and a smoke, jacuzzi style...a walk on venice boardwalk?? ....always a good time!