ladywclass: not interested in a relationship now
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Iowa, Louisiana
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
ladywclass is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Insurance Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Travel, concerts, dancing, good company and fun. I am looking forward to retirement . I have slowed down alot as far as my career goes, it's time to stop and smell the roses. I enjoy doing many activities,playing cards,riding horses,fishing and working in my yard. I really enjoy being outside. I enjoy meeting new people,going places I've never been. I am not into playing games.. I consider myself having a well balanced life with family and good life long friends. People say they trust me from the start and recognize the honesty and geniune person I am. I enjoy a full life of activities but I also enjoy a quite evening at home doing the simple things, like walks on the beach or just taking rides in the country. I love to cook and have family and friends over. I have a cajun background and can even say a few words in cajun French. I read my Bible daily and Thank God for all the blessings in my life. I enjoy dressing up for special occasions but am very confortable dressed any kind of way and am very comfortable around any kind of people.. It's the little things people do that impress me I am not a high maintence person and definitely no drama just quite easy going lifestyle. I am hoping to find someone that appreciates a good woman and knows how to treat me like a lady.I am not looking for a sugar daddy,,with that being said I am not going to be anyone's sugar moma..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very casual. Nothing stressful.Maybe just a hamburger for lunch in a very public place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladywclass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 69.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps