Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 40
sleekace: I finally found what I was looking for! Taken!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Lyndora, Pennsylvania
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
sleekace is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy history, especially World War 2 history. I enjoy camping and hunting. I collect WorldWar2 rifles that I enjoy target shooting when I can.I grew up listening to the hair bands of the '80's. Also like newer music such as Three doors down, Shinedown nickleback to name a few. I enjoy working and building things with my hands. I also have a hobby building World War 2 model planes. I have a huge display case of them that always catches the eyes of first time visiters! I am a big fan of movies. Have a decent size diverse collection. I am a big Steelers fan and even a bigger fan of the Penguins! I would love to learn how to fly a plane and maybe find someone crazy enough to let me fly their multi- million dollar warplane! Wishful thinking!Lol . I guess you could call me old fasioned. I still belive in honor, honesty, chivalry and doing the right things because they are the right things reguardless of the outcome. That's kinda the reason I'm single I suppose. Women don't seem to like that now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something both of us could enjoy. Somewhere we could talk and get to know each other and see if we are interesting enough to each other to warrant future dates.