Candace0385: Is this necessary?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burleson, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Candace0385 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Collections/ Mental health

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello POF!
I am a mom of 3 and raising my brother. So if that is a problem, please do not msg me.

I work in the mental health field and also have my own business , love sports (football is my favorite) die hard Cowboys fan, playing pool, or just chillin at the house.
I'm laid back,but don't cross me wrong lol

I'm 5'5, hair color changes often, blue eyes,I'm not skin and bones, I do have meat on me lol
I would love to have a relationship,but it seems that no one wants that.
If I smell BS I'm fast to move around.

I won't say anything else,I'll leave that up for the conversation we will have.

Happy fishin everyone

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies, Dinner, someplace to get to know each other.... I am open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Candace0385 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married