juvee732: kik juvee7321
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Neptune, New Jersey
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
juvee732 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How you ladies doin.. my name is darnell im from neptune im 5'9" brown skin, chinky eyes, tattoos, a shy guy at first but warms up quick... im single an lookin for that special person.. i feel family is a major part of my life... i love to travel never really been anywhere though but im lookin for a women that can push me out my usual ... i think im a helpless romantic ..i love just coming home an cooking or bbq my lady a nice dinner an seeing the responce on her face when she taste im a candle guy loves candle light ....love having a day where i can show my lady that shes very much appriciated an i respect an honor her feelings... i love cuddling on the couch an watchin a movie... with a beautiful fire burning an the light glowing off her skin if theres any women out there willing to give me a chance to prove myself please leave me a message ill be waiting talk to you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love a walk somewhere quiet a nice cup of coffee or a sexy picnic

Get the POF Mobile Apps