lilswed: Looking for someone to enjoy my life wit
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Moscow, Idaho
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
lilswed is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Secretary and barista

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have light brown/redish hair and green eyes. I grew up in the country so I love pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors. I love camping, 4-wheeling and bomb fires. I love being near the water especially floating the river. I grew up with brothers and all boy cousins so I'm definitely a bit of a tom boy. I love music and reading. I pretty much love all kinds of music but a couple of my favorite bands/artists are OAR, the used, Luke Bryan, pearl Jam, hinder and Erich church. I'm still trying to figure out exactly what I want to do with my life but I do know that I want to go back to school and I'd love to travel the world but eventually I'd like to settle down close to my family because we are very close. This is only a little bit of info about me but if you want to know more just ask : ).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to do stuff out of the ordinary other than the generic dinner and a movie. I'd love to go to a concert or a theme park our get dinner to go and take a country drive and stop some where in the country and listen to music while we eat and get to know each other.