djkdam: Fun, Honest, Romantic seeking the same
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
djkdam is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kenny
I live and work downtown. I play in a pool league and we play in different dive bars in the area. I love it.

I can speak with anyone about most any subject. (or sound good faking it) I’m not shy but I’m not the loudest, most obnoxious guy at the party either. In other words, I know how to act. I know how to treat a lady too. I highly doubt you would find me boring or uncomfortable or be around. I’ve been told that I’m funny.

I'm honest, trustworthy and passionate. I'm hardworking and work to live. I have a lot of free time to share with someone sweet and sincere. I don’t judge a book by it’s cover and I hope you don’t either.

Just a few “preferences”

• No drama
• A good general outlook on life, no Debbie Downers

A few things I love:

Green Chili
Corn Dogs
Oakland Raiders
Sake Bombs @ Kona Grill
Free Pool
Swimming Pools
Park Tavern (on Tuesdays)
Bike Riding
Mom's Cooking
Thursday Night Football
Sunday Night Football
Monday Night Football
College (Saturday) Football
Men's Figure Skating (just making sure you're paying attention!)

I’m a good guy who is looking for someone to share fun times with. We'll go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy Hour. Anything with food involved. Shoot some pool.

Get the POF Mobile Apps