kimberlye_731: Avid golfer looking for new friends...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Leander/lake travis area, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
kimberlye_731 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Sales - Floorcovering

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kimberly
I'm passionate about everything I do and try to enjoy every moment.
I love a good friendly competition!
I love doing anything outside including golf, volleyball, frisbee golf, biking, fishing, floating on the lake, and always open to anything new.
I like to simply enjoy life without drama.
Seeing the world is on my bucket list.

Selling yourself in words is retarded so just ask if you're curious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we could relax and be ourselves without the 1st date awkwardness. Drinks or lunch or something chill.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimberlye_731 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps