Morgan7821: A nerd looking for her nerd xD
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Morgan7821 is looking for a relationship.
High school
hospital cook

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Morgan
Hello im morgan i live in phx az im outgoing hyper loud person always looking for a laugh my hobbies are music drawing singing in my car and having fun.
I like to be out doing something i am not the type to lay around all day but yes i am looking for a funny out going guy who can handle me haha. friends first! I enjoy life. im a happy person and love what im doing. I love playing video games read comics batman is my fav ! Im a little bit of a nerd also aha.looking to find someone to talk toooo! Aha and also I'm shy to meet anyone right away soooo please don't ask as soon as we start talking and were good! Ahahaa plus I work a lot soooo no bum here I am a honest nice person trying to find that one person. I love horror movies scary anything lol I want to start school again soon. Soo I'm sure you'll come to like me as a friend! I'm easy to be around aha just trying to find that special guy aha come out come out wherever u are I don't bite. ....hard aha jk. :) I'm super into disney also haha I love all the old movies also I'm just into anything haha if u want to ask me a ? Go in ahead please!!.
I have two tattoos so I hope that doesnt change anything ! Whelp I hope to talk to u soon!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im sure will know when the times right im not picky

Get the POF Mobile Apps