Gerry1031: My mom thinks I'm great : )
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Little falls, New Jersey
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Gerry1031 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
A good one

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm Gerard and thanks for visiting the page. Looking to date and see where that could lead to in the long term. I have a great career that I enjoy most of the time. Very fortunate that it allows me to do some of the things that I love. One of them is motorcycling and I've done several trips (maybe you got that already from some of the pics posted). Always had a sense of adventure and a willingness to discover new places or things. The best view is from on top of a motorcycle.

During my other free time, I enjoy live music, whether it be a big concert or the local bar. Hockey and football are my top two sports to watch. There's a lot more to me than what I can write in a box. Also, I'm an "evil" smoker and hopefully will quit one day. Lastly, might not be able to tell from the pics, but I do have tattoos.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Generally, I like to do either coffee, drinks, or an actual dinner. I'm fairly traditional when it comes to a first date. Because robbing a liquor store should really be second or third date, at least : D

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gerry1031 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps