samsonnator: Almost, completely house broken.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
samsonnator wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

Getting ready for Red Rocks!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love live music, all kinds of outdoor activities, i.e., golf, mountain biking, snowboarding, and hiking. I've been consulting restaurants for 8 years. I tried to help the mom and pops stay viable. But it was time for a change. I moved to ABQ in May and have been loving every minute of it. I've got great roommates and a few friends from back in the day that are making me feel amazingly welcome. I've got a great job at a well run restaurant in town and am studying viticulture. I would like to get my sommelier certification in the next couple of years then travel abroad to see wineries up close. I am also starting to work with local organizations to get local, organic produce to people of all socioeconomic levels. We have to create a paradigm shift in the way that we think of affordable food budgets. You can eat healthy and cheaply. I'm a big believer in communal attitudes and great conversation. I'm always looking for solid friends and maybe more. Who knows?