muzikalfairy12: I want to be the one!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tallahassee, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
muzikalfairy12 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Certified Nursing Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I am a very honest person. I love to sit and read when there is nothing better to do, but I love walking on the beach and picking up shells and just sitting there listening to the ocean hit the sand and watching the sun in whatever direction it may be going at the time. I love to lay an cuddle while there is a good movie on, and not to mention I love cooking and having someone to cook for (and not to mention eating lol I love to eat what I cook but who doesn't)! I love to listening to music I love old school better but can listen to anything really. I want to meet someone that is easy to talk to and I can just get along with with no problem, also have a caring, fun, loving, and passionate personality, and someone that just likes to go with the flow and can take anything that just pops up. My friends think I am outgoing and a fun loving person. I am NOT looking for a one night stand or FWB situation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date why do we only have to talk about first dates.. Not that I don't think they are special and all but really all dates with the one you potentially can see yourself being with for the rest of your life are special.

Mail Settings
To send a message to muzikalfairy12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married