Door_Dude: Eccentric millionaire playboy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Door_Dude is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would say I am a fairly laid back person. I love to laugh and I love trying new things. I enjoy traveling but also don't mind spending the occasional night in. I am into working out as much as possible and leading a healthy lifestyle.

If you are still reading this you may have picked up on everything that i have written in the previous paragraph are just online dating profile cliches that everyone writes on their profiles. They really give you no insight into the personality of the person writing the profile.

If I'm being completely honest, I hate the idea of having an online dating profile. Part of me can't believe that I have been unable to find the right person and have turned to the internet for help. That said, I still think this is a better means of meeting someone than approaching a complete stranger in a social setting and trying to pull a conversation out of thin air. I'm just not that guy

The type of guy I am:
I put the needs of others before myself
Im thoughtful
I hold open doors for women
I am an excellent cook and have the Culinary Arts degree to prove it
I talk to my dog as if she were a human
I am a Christian and very involved in my church
I am fanatically anti-pickle when it comes to cheeseburgers
If I could play golf or softball every single day I would
If I won mega millions I wouldn't quit my job
I have probably been to more Broadway shows than any straight man should admit
I am a loud laugher even if I am watching tv by myself
If i have made up my mind that I care for someone, there is nothing I wont do for that person

Thats a few things about me off the top of my head. If you are interested and would like to know more, just let me know

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really up for anything

Get the POF Mobile Apps