Bubbles8286: No more games...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Bubbles8286 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student Admin at Ashford University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me... Well, I am originally from Ohio (GO BUCKEYES!) but have lived in San Diego for 7 years. I am looking for a guy who will respect me. Someone with a good head on his shoulders and works for what he wants. I am a hopeless romantic. For me, its the little things that count, roses, little love notes, compliments, etc. I am a pretty simple girl. I dont play games and I hate guys who do. I can be shy sometimes, but once you get to know me and I open up, I am anything but shy.

As for my music tastes, I listen to and like every kind of music. But my music of choice is country. There is just something about country music that puts a smile on my face. And it is a true American staple. And who doesn't love America?! You earn brownie points if you like country music too.

That is just a little bit about me... There is a whole lot more. But why give it all away at first? ;-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bubbles8286 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps