weeksamber89: Let's see where this goes.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New port richey, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
weeksamber89 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
College Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amber
I love to any outdoor activities such as mudding, fishing, biking, hiking, and swimming. I am one of a kind but you will have to find out on your own to figure out what makes me unique. :) My aspirations are to my graduate my pharmacy technichian program and successfully find a job in the pharmacy field so I can enjoy my line of work. I love everything but blues. I'm pretty easy going and I can enjoy just about any activity. I do happen to have a child of my own that is almost 6 years old. So, you need to have a love for children. I would like to date someone with goals. Someone that wants to be something. I won't try and change you, please don't feel that you need to change me. I'm not interested in a one night stand so please don't think I'm going to be your one night stand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a casual environment. It would be easier to get to know someone if it was kind of quiet so I can hear them. lol.