Age: 58
Long Term
travlinman1: looking for a friend and more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dayton, Ohio
76 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
travlinman1 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Panama Canal Cruise, Oct. 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have many hobbies. Photography is my favorite. I have my own home
and not looking for a woman to support me.
I do enjoy traveling. Especially taking cruises.
Iam a non smoker and she must be the same.
I enjoy country and rock and roll music.
I very seldom drink alcohol. I also enjoy my vegtable garden
in the summer time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is just a meeting to see each other and talk about
your likes and dislikes. It should be over coffee or a soft
drink. I do like McDonalds coffee. If we decide to meet again
the we could visit a resturant for a meal. Good Luck.
P.S. For the women who are here only looking for SEX, pass
me by. Iam here for serious intentions only.
Merry Christmas To Everybody.

Mail Settings
To send a message to travlinman1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 75.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps