Jerrybunny: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Jerrybunny wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
emissions engineering analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Well I'm on here hoping to find someone special. Not on here for a fling or one night stands, also not on here to waste mine or your time. I love to travel around the world, I love different cultures and all types of music. I'm busy with my career, but I'm also busy with opening another business. I have goals in life that I'm trying to reach, one way or another I will :) A little about me. I am a Ukrainian. (Yes there is a difference between Russians and Ukrainians, for those of you think that we are the same please ask or educate yourself). I was born there and came to the states when I was about 5 yrs old. I was raised in NY by both of my parents which spanked me into a great human being:) I have strong family values, I'm loyal, passionate and honest person. Looking for the same qualities in a woman. Any other questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im sure it never turns out how most people plan on their 1st date. If I have to do this then I guess I would plan on something like... After dinner get on my bike, ride up to the bank, steal about 3.2 milliion and ride to the pdx. I'll have a jet waiting for us on the runway. Fly away to an Island and enjoy the rest of my life's vacation with my date... And all you wanted to do is just go for a drink on a first date... how lame ;)