Texaslove09: Live, laugh, love
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
Texaslove09 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

Concert in Austin. (middle right)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! My name is Lindsey, I live in Texas and love it. The best way to describe me is urban cowgirl. I love being outdoors and hunting and enjoying a cold beer and good country music. However, I also love to be in the city and hanging with my friends and going out for dinner and drinks. I work in public accounting so when I am not working I love to be busy doing things I enjoy like playing volleyball, working out, seeing movies, going out, and listening to live music. My family and friends are really important to me and they can count on me to be up for anything. I will be the first to jump on board for vacations, parties, and even just standing in line at the dmv so they dont have to go alone. I also am a Christian girl and my faith is important to me and I hope the person I am with is as well.
Other things about me:
- I love red dirt country music
- I have a master's degree in accounting
- I played volleyball for 4 years in college
- I have a weakness for Cowboys
- I love sports, watching and playing them

Get the POF Mobile Apps