Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
LATINA_84 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
About me: This year (Jan 14) I turn 30 years old. I have tattoos. Pink, purple flowers, and my name. I have a nose ring. So if you aren't into that, it's ok. New year, new decade and I plan to make it the best time of my life in terms of growth and reaching my full potential. I already have my own apartment, career, hobbies, goals and I know exactly the direction in which I want my life to go. I have a few long term relationships that I have been in and even though things didn't work out, I am not bitter and I am committed to not making the same mistakes. All I have is optimism that the future will be amazing, no matter what happens.

What I would like to find: I would love to meet the man of my dreams, my soul mate, but I am also a realist. I know fairy tales are just that. However, I do have standards because I know my worth and what I can offer a man. Attraction and chemistry is a big must for me. I have tried to overlook this important aspect of romance, and no way can I ever be in a passion less union ever again. Someone with a career. My concern is not how much money you make, but how well you support yourself and your future potential as someone who can be a worthy partner so that we can achieve our goals together in the future. An loyal person with the courage to say what they mean in an honest, respectful way. Someone mature enough that knows that in a relationship, you must both give a little. And very important, a man that will never disrespect me in any way. Lastly, we must have similar goals.

I'm not into Instagram/Skype stuff. Don't waste my time with that. Texting is fine but if you can't have a phone conversation, then you aren't my type.
And guys, just let me know upfront what your real intentions are. It saves us both a lot of time.

What can I offer: Love, devotion, loyalty, good cook, passion for life, commitment, aim to take care of my man in every way, independent (my own place, finances), no baggage, love of fitness/healthy life, being open to new experiences.

Things that I love: Animals, nature, juicing/smoothies, jogging, going to new places, travel, martinis, house and 80's music, artwork/galleries, travel, reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LATINA_84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 43.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps