lo143: Be Patient. Have Faith. Trust God!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fenton, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Asian, Virgo
lo143 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Receptionist/ dance teacher

Most recent

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lo
God is my everything. Summer is Mandatory. I’m Fluent in Sarcasm. My Brothers and Sisters are my Life. My niece is my love bug! My Nana & my second mom are my Guardian Angels. My Friends are my Therapists .Work is my second home. My heart is very guarded. Shopping is my Medicine. Dancing is my form of art. Music is my escape from reality. Laughing is my favorite. I live for vacations & concerts!! I'm pretty laid back. Life's too short yanno?!

Classier than the thots you're use to dating so if you think Netflix & chill is going to be our first date think again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make it fun! Impress me! Just don't ask me to come chill at your house!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lo143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.