Cr3995: Scotch, Scotch, Scotch, I love Scotch...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tucson, Arizona
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Cr3995 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ask me!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Chris
I'm a laid back, but not a lazy guy. I've worked all my life in an office, but discovered life is too short to be doing that and so I'm going through a transformation and deciding what in life is going to make me happy. I like to be spontaneous and want to experience new things. I like to travel and want to be more of a free spirit. I like sports, hiking, nature and I am God fearing. I would like to meet a girl who is not super high maintenance and just loves life and wants to experience more of what life has to offer. (hope that doesn't sound too cheesy) lol. My favorite sports are football and baseball. I'm not perfect, but I'm trying hard and looking for someone I can maybe be friends with first and if things work out, then maybe more at some point.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere that both of us can talk in order to determine if there is chemistry.

Get the POF Mobile Apps