NGX3: Jerry_grets at hot mail dotcom email me here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
NGX3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
Hi everyone, I am seeking to meet and chat with women to make new friends and open up my friend circle. I like taking pictures of nature and go bike riding. If you are still up to go cycling, nature walks and DSLR hunting text me .Marital status not an issue, a good conversationalist, true to herself, and much more. Hell if you up to chat and are any age just send me an email.

My turn on are Legs, Eyes, brains, and a good friend. Turn offs are those whom feel that they have to have any kind of situations to make them stick out or do those just to get that attention. I love cars can't own what I want but have driven many types; I also love bikes but not like most. I like them for what they are not for what they do. I rather drive an old leaky bike than having some crotch rocket.

Since I am trying to start a handy man business where the elderly, on their own mothers, un-handy men, and other people whom can fall in the gray areas. I will need a buddy or two to relieve some stress when I get together with them. My buddy circle has dwindled and I need to make it larger..

Hoping to meet me a few good friends and to do some activities with them.

If you are up to get to know n chat feel free to contact me with a description, recent photos, and we will chat...
Well if you do vote for me above average feel free to email me. I am here only find me a new friend....


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not a date just a hang out. have a coffee and maybe a walk through some of my favorite sites in Montreal. Chatting while the night goes by. Billard and a drink. Who knows I am open for suggestions.... Snow ball fight, hide and seek, etc... bored or want to see my pictures (non nudes) because you can not have access to my Private images due to idiots whom spoiled it for us non perv people so email me jerrygrets at hotmail dot com.. Oh yeah in your title write you are a fish from the pond...

Mail Settings
To send a message to NGX3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 79.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps