misterme21: LETS MEET
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Logan, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
misterme21 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I was only smoking because of the alcohol ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like many outdoor activities from fishing and hunting to just walking trails. I enjoy shooting sports and spend lots of time at the range. I enjoy vegetating in front of the tv like many others I suppose. I don't talk about work publicly but I have a good job and I do very well at it according to others, not just myself. I want to continue working in the field that I'm in and climb the ladders like everyone else I suppose. I don't mix work and my private life but that doesn't mean I won't tell you what I do for a living. I am a very funny and confident person with a lot of different interests and always willing to try new things. I don't lie, cheat, steal, hit, argue or otherwise attempt to emotionally damage women so that I can feel better about myself. I have a clean criminal record so you don't have to worry about the weirdo factor. I am not jealous, possessive, controlling manipulative and spiteful. Hell I just enjoy being a nice funny guy who is single and looking to date a nice girl and with any luck it might turn into more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go to the firing range for a first date; but since girls don't typically enjoy firearms and strangers on their first date I will settle for lunch and conversation.