Hwga126: I know you're out there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New braunfels, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Hwga126 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
I can pay my own bills.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't know if I will find my match on here but it is worth a try. I am a single mom with an amazing son who keeps me on my toes. We love to laugh, have fun and joke around a lot. I enjoy staying busy and spending time with family and friends. I love the warm weather and in my free time you can usually find me at the river or lake enjoying the day or out listening to live music. I am a big music fan and enjoy all types but Texas Country is my favorite.
I like to surround myself with positive people and I can have fun no matter what I am doing. I will try just about anything once and I try to keep an open mind. I am looking for someone who has similar interest but also someone who can introduce me to new things. I think trust and honesty are very important and I try to be very upfront in relationships with what I want. If there is anything else you would like to know please ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I find it very attractive when the guy plans the date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps