colostsailor: Be kind to all, in all you do, all comes back to u
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Golden, Colorado
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
colostsailor is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

In Firenze.. enjoying an espresso

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Looking for a gal who likes to ride bikes, plays tennis, or would like to learn, and ditto with diving. I enjoy life. I like it better when enjoying it with others.

I own my own home in Golden, and look forward to traveling in my retirement to visit friends in Europe and Central America. I am progressive minded, but with old fashioned values. I went back for a Master's in my 40's. and learned Espanol, tambien (en mis aƱos cuarenta)

I am comfortable with most everyone, but I am looking for someone to share time with who is lively and fun, but also enjoys quiet downtime. Someone who enjoys other cultures, learning, and travel to new places. Let's hit some tennis, go biking, or just a quiet walk to see how we click. Kindness goes so far, with everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a quiet place to talk and get acquainted, something simple, just coffee or a walk. if you have a few photos with stories,
it's a great way to get acquainted.