knot_enuff: We'l lie and say we met at a strip bar in Vegas
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sydney, Nova Scotia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
knot_enuff is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Pipefitter/crab fisherman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Hey thanks for stopping by :) im really 40 but cant change the age on here for some reason ....So i decided to check out this site since I've heard so much things about it both good and bad lol . I live in cheticamp CB and work off and on from time to time out west for short spurts and usually fish crab in the summer time .

I am a huge animal lover and have rescued several dogs from abusive homes which two of them I kept as my own and gave the others to loving homes .

I'm also bilingual , I'm English but was born and raised in a French town so I really sound French and have the accent which is funny cause I'm English lol

I only have two tattoos so far but really thinking of getting more . I like to keep fit and workout regularaly and love hiking the mountains especially off the beaten tracks with my dog buster , love camping and trout fishing , bonfires , tailgate parties on the beach and pretty much everything outdoors .

I've made plenty of mistakes in life and am not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be perfect but would like to meet that person who is perfect for me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person but Something fun and outside would be a good start like a hike and a picnic or whatever even some pool and some drinks :-) .