tallman49: New to the On-line dating...Help me!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mcminnville, Tennessee
68 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
tallman49 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for a nice middle age lady to hang out with, talk and if all went well meet. I enjoy going to anique malls, yard sales and just travel the back road to see the beautiful country side. I run my own business. I have 2 beautiful daughters and 6 grandkids. I have a pool and I enjoy tanning and playing with my grandkids in the pool. I also like riding a bicycle and think its important to keep in good physical shape. I enjoy country music, lite rock and love songs at certain times if I find that certain special lady......im honest loyal respectful i like swimming in my pool with that special woman or going out for dinner an a movie or cuttling thank you ladys for reading my profile an live for god

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
nice meal and then maybe a walk in the park or whatever the lady wants to do....just let me open the car doors for you- I am a gentlemen and I want to treat the ladies with respect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps