cailchic87: its not impossible when IM POSSIBLE
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Modesto, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
cailchic87 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
so im 25 years old with three children. my kids are my world. i like to go out hang with friends and family. chill and watch some movies or go out and about. i like last min plans. why plan in advance when they always fall thru. im a straight forward person i tell no lie. you want to know just ask. be careful the truth can hurt. i try not to hurt people. I give any one my time and trust till you brake it for good. once its gone there's no getting it back. treat me well and you'll get treated like a king. treat me shity you in for it lol. i like to have a few drinks with friends. im looking for some who is financially and emotionally stable. if your status says dose not want children. remember i do have kids..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well lets see, id like to go out for a few drinks, loosen up a bit to get to know each other, id honestly like to go as a double date.. sorry no movies y sit there in silence and star at a big screen,. no fun. maybe for a few dates down the road.. suprose me for the hell of it. make it out of the ordinary. i like that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cailchic87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.