Happiness4Life: Optimistic--
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long island city, New York
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
Happiness4Life wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Guidance Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for my best friend. Someone I can share life’s adventures. I enjoy going out but also love sitting on the couch watching a movie. Although, I love spending time with friends and family, I am looking for love. Someone I can confide in and share my positive moments and those that are challenging. I listen well and hope you can too.
I am a recent transplant from Manhattan where I lived for the past thirteen years. I love the, but have been embracing Long Island as well. I enjoy exploring new restaurant and having a car for weekend getaways. I keep active going to gym classes, hot yoga and my recent endeavor with golf. I have been taking lessons and know why it is considered a very difficult sport. I am a guidance counselor, the last ten years within a high school and starting at an elementary this school year.
I enjoy spending time with my family and hope someone would embrace mine, as well as, I would theirs. We are an active bunch who dines out, BBQs, broadway shows and gambling. You can find us at the golf range or relaxing with some wine. I enjoy reading and use my time wisely on the train. I have friends in the city, Long Island and elsewhere and try to get together often. Although I am online, I prefer chatting on the phone or meeting in person. I think chemistry is very important and without it just means friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first impression is a lasting one. A first date should be fun and not like an interview. An activity such as bowling, the park or the obvious a drink. I like to smile and laugh so be creative. I am not shy.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happiness4Life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke