bbing71: Here I Go Again On My Own
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minerva, Ohio
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
bbing71 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not expecting much from this but at the same time I'm hopeful. I'm a nice guy looking to maybe (at best) meet some new people on here. There are so many questions and so few answers.It is said that adversity makes one stronger. Well, I’m definitely in a better place now than I’ve ever been before. I feel very positive and excited.The challenge, Hello POF community I'm gonna try my luck.Im 45 year old Male looking for that someone that I can relate to and sit back have good words and just have a laugh.I'm loyal, honest, kind, caring and affectionate man I am just a down to earth person with a good sense of humor, looking to meet someone fun and honest for friendship first then maybe we can see what happens!! I have a 19 year old Daughter that is my everything grown up an on her own. I love a good bonfire going out with great friends and the new ones that I get to meet along the way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee cause I may need to make a fast get away! lmao JK

Mail Settings
To send a message to bbing71 you MUST meet the following criteria: