Age: 26
Long Term
Age: 28
Long Term
ariathemagnificent89: Fun Jewish girl looking for a good guy :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ariathemagnificent89 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Student/Associate Preschool Teacher

Me and my Jew Fro! Hahaha

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey you, I'm Aria :) I am 22 and originally from Los Angeles, but I currently attend school in San Francisco. I am in my senior year at San Francisco State University, majoring in Child and Adolescent Development. I currently work as an Associate Teacher at a preschool, caring for children ages 3-5. My ultimate passion is helping children :) Hoping to delve into social work, counseling, or teaching when I graduate in May 2013. I know for sure I want to be a mom someday, but right now I'm focusing on finishing my Bachelor's degree first ;) Besides children, my other passion is singing. I performed musical theatre for seven years, and originally dreamed of being a Broadway star, buttt I guess sometimes your dreams change for the better :) I definitely still miss performing though, hoping I can get back into it someday. But since I've pretty much passed the theatrical period in my life, my current hobbies (when I'm not busy with school or work, of course) include suntanning on the beach, reading a good book at the park, exercising at the gym/joining a yoga class, going out on the town for a night of drinking and dancing with my girls, relaxing at home to watch a classic movie (I'm a HUGE movie buff), going to a music festival/concert/play, or walking around to explore the beautiful city of San Francisco. I also identify with Judaism, but I do not consider myself an extremely religious person.. I follow more of the cultural traditions and values rather than the strict religious rules. I believe in more of a higher power and energy rather than one eternal God in power. Basically, I consider myself a Spiritual Jew.

Overall, I like to consider myself a very fun, honest, confident, optimistic, nurturing person, who also knows when the time is right to be serious, responsible, and committed to something. I love to have a good time and laugh, and I always try to see the best in everyone. I've gone through a lot of rough times in my life, so I always try to live my life to the fullest and be a genuinely positive person. I fully believe in karma and horoscope signs, still debating whether I believe in soul mates though.. since I have yet to find mine :P I just recently got out of a very stressful two and a half year relationship, so at this point in my life I am just looking to date and have fun. If I feel a strong connection with someone however, I usually consider the possibility of being serious with that person. But that all depends on the guy... so hopefully you will spark my interest ;) Hoping to spark yours too! I'm just looking for someone real, fun, and awesome.. so send me a message and let's chat. I love to talk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am easy to please and a fairly simple girl, not super romantic or materialistic. My first dates usually include dinner and a movie, or drinks at a bar. There's nothing wrong with a little romance every once in a while though, so I would definitely enjoy a candlelit dinner or a walk on the beach at sunset ;) Orrr if you want to be super adventurous, you could always take me to a theme park or concert.. I'm always up for a good time, no matter what we're doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ariathemagnificent89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married