Kelticman420: Power level over 9,000
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Kelticman420 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Motorcycle mechanic

Big Bear Lake mobbing with my nephew And fam

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Mike
I'm an easy going guy that is always the life of the party. I love to surf and ride dirt bikes. My family is really important to me. I am very honest and loyal, you can always depend on me. In my spare time I love to cook, hang out with friends and go to new places the time.

I am looking for a fun loving, social girl that knows what she wants and likes to snowborad. Also go camping and offroading with. Life is short and we should live life with no regrets. Say hi anytime I promise to write back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sunset walk on the beach so we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kelticman420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps