Timtravels: Looking for a travel and adventure buddy!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lancaster, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Timtravels is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Management, Business Owner

Hanging out with a monkey and a feisty baby tiger. Playa Del Carmen, Mexico.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tim
I have a great sense of humor and am always laughing!! That is one of the most important things to me...I'm always having fun and if I'm not laughing I'm not happy! I'm a practical joker and kid at heart so someone who likes to goof around and laugh is a must! Physical fitness is very important to me. I lift weights and work out usually 6 days a week, and have taken martial arts pretty much the majority of my life. I pride myself as being very successful, and have done and accomplished many things in my life. I am constantly involved in so many different things. I manage the family Inground Pool and Hot Tub business here in Buffalo(and Yes of course I have my own hot tub! haha) which keeps me busy from spring to fall. I also Own and run one of the top haunted houses in the country which is a blast!! Chances are if you live in Buffalo you have been through my haunted houses during the Halloween season!! I also work in the music business in the fall/winter. I have toured all over the US, Mexico and Canada with some very famous rock bands! I have seen so much and met so many great people touring around the country and am lucky to have great friends all over the U.S.

I love going to concerts and watching local live music. I pretty much Like all types of music, although I'm mainly a rock guy! I am also a huge movie buff..If it looks good chances are I won't wait til the dvd comes out, because I love watching movies on the big screen! I am a big fan of Horror Movies and comedies. Family and friends are so important to me and have been blessed with so many great people in my life. I am always the one there to lend a hand and would give anything for the ones I love. I am a very laid back guy, and don't need stress and drama in my life. Would love to find an easy going girl who just loves to laugh, have a good time, and doesn't need drama or a crisis in her life at all times! Traveling is also something I love. Have taken several trips to Europe and Africa the last few years visiting Greece, Spain, France, Sicily, Malta, Italy and Turkey.. had a blast and can't wait to go back oversees and see new places!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Timtravels you MUST meet the following criteria: