dropxdeadxdevonx: Looking for a Christian
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
dropxdeadxdevonx wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Santa Cruz :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Devon
Hey, my name is Devon. I am a hopeless romantic and am looking for my missing puzzle piece. I graduated about five years ago from Sac State with a Bachelor's in English. Needless to say, I'm a grammar nerd. I love photography, reading, writing, walking my pug, and anything to do with the water. I am a bit shy until I get to know someone. I'm looking for a guy that likes me for exactly who I am. I don't want to feel like I'm pressured to conform to what they want. I want someone I can share my day with and someone who can put a smile on my face when I'm upset. I really just want to enjoy my life with someone. Someone who is goofy, sweet, caring, honest, and understanding is what I'm looking for. I also am looking for someone who has a strong faith in God as this is an important part of my life. Feel free to message me.

P.S. If you message me "Hey or Hi," I'm probably not going to respond. Be creative. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love surprises. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dropxdeadxdevonx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married