lookinforgringo: single,bilingual, and ready to mingle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Simi valley, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
lookinforgringo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
legal field

Anyone for a Mexican beer?

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy a good movie, love candle light dinners (although eating in is just as nice) with a good bottle of wine. I enjoy listening to good old rock n roll, jazz, classical and latin music and dancing. I enjoy outdoor activities like boating, horseback riding, gym, swimming, running and hiking. If a weekend getaway is possible, even better as I love to travel. I love the ocean, and the smell of the salt water. I am open minded, love to laugh and have fun...never been on a dating site before so I am anxious to see how it goes. I am not interested in only sex and one night stands...so if that is your only intent, please do not contact me...I value myself much more than that and am looking for someone who shares my same interests and see where it goes....I am honest and open and looking for the same. I like take charge type of guys with an idea and a plan...so if you are out there and looking for a really good girl....I'm waiting!!!!

FYI somehow POF put me down as a Cancer....strange..cause I'm a LEO!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meeting in a resturant for a drink would be great. We should know within the first 15 minutes if there is any chemistry..then we can go from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookinforgringo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 50.